Text Size:
High contrast:
  • White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Board of Trustees

The Trust is governed by a Board of Trustees which also has a responsibility for the strategy and direction of the Trust’s work. The Trustees currently working with the Trust are:-

  • Ashley Gamble (Chairman)
  • Chris Batty (Vice Chairman)
  • Eric Warweru (Treasurer)
  • Lionel Boyce
  • Shama Malik
  • Jay Mojaria
  • Piotr Kuhiwczaic

If you are interested in volunteering to join the Board please contact Pauline Haye, Chief Executive or Helen Matthews, Resources Manager on 0116 2229522 for further information